Please see all the EVENTS Autumn term for your diary below: 

  • Wednesday 2 October 2019 – Harvest Festival Church Service – St Peters Church Tankersley 9.30am
  • Friday 4 October 2019– Friends of Tankersley meeting.
  • Monday 7 October 2019 – Parents Evening
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 – Parents Evening
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 – Class 2 visit Twycross Zoo
  • Monday 14 October 2019 – Flu Immunisations in school
  • Friday 25 October 2019 – School finishes for half term holiday
  • Monday 4 November 2019 – school reopens after holiday
  • Monday 4 November 2019 – Class 6 visit Crucial Crew – Police/ Fire and road safety
  • Tuesday 19 November 2019 – Year 1 visit The Old Victorian Classroom
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019 – Nursery & Reception classes visit the Chatsworth Farmyard
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 – Christmas Dinner Day in school
  • Thursday 19 December 2019 – Christmas Party Day in school
  • Friday 20 December 2019 – school closes for the Christmas holidays