SEPTEMBER

  • Thursday 30 September 2021 – Parents evening

OCTOBER

  • Monday 4 October 2021 – DT Experience Day for Class 3
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021 – Harvest Festival (Children Only)
  • Wednesday 20 October 2021 – Class 2 visit Twycross Zoo
  • Friday 22 October 2021 – School Closes for October half term holiday

NOVEMBER

  • Monday 1 November 2021 – school closed to pupils for staff training day
  • Tuesday 2 November 2021 – School reopens to pupils
  • Friday 5 November 2021 – Flu Immunisations
  • Tuesday 9 November 2021 – Class 6 visit Crucial Crew
  • Wednesday 10 November 2021 – Class 1 visit The Victorian Classroom
  • Thursday 11 November 2021– Individual School Photos by Tempest photography
  • Monday 15 November 2021 – Classes 3 & 4 visit Bradford
  • Tuesday 16 & Thursday 18 November 2021 – DT Experience days for Class 6
  • Tuesday 23 & Thursday 25 November 2021 – DT Experience days for Class 5

DECEMBER

  • Wednesday 1 December 2021 – Nursery & Reception Class visit Chatsworth Farm
  • Wednesday 1 December 2021 – Years 1 to 6 visit the Academy Theatre for Sleeping Beauty Panto
  • Monday 6 December 2021 – Reception Class visit the Academy Theatre for Sleeping Beauty Panto
  • Friday 10 December 2021 – Christmas Jumper day for Save the Children
  • Friday 17 December 2021 – school closes for the Christmas Holiday break
  • Tuesday 4 January 2021 – school reopens after Christmas break