Please see all the EVENTS Summer term for your diary below:

  • Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Class 6 visit Eden Camp
  • Friday 21 June 2019 – Road Safety Event – Magician in school
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 – Class 1 visit Yorkshire Wildlife Park
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019 – Class 4 visit Murton Park
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019 – Tankersleys Fashion Show 6pm
  • Monday 1 July 2019– Class 3 visit Magna
  • Tuesday 2 July 2019– Class 5 attend Brass Festival
  • Tuesday 2 July 2019– School Sports Day
  • Thursday 4 July 2019 – Transition Day in school – children visit their new classes
  • Monday 8 July 2019– Class 5 Bike ability week
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019 – Tankersley Community Music Concert 6pm
  • Friday 12 July 2019– Summer Disco
  • Monday 15 July 2019– Class 2 visit Scarborough Sea life
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019– Reception Class visit Tropical Butterfly World
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019– Class 6 Panto
  • Thursday 18 July 2019– Nursery visit Sundown
  • Thursday 18 July 2019– Class 6 Bike Ride
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019– Class 6 Goodbye Disco & Buffet
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019– Leavers Service at St Peters Church Tankersley 9.30am
  • Friday 26 July 2019– School closes for Summer Holiday
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 – School reopens after the summer break