Dates for Your Diary

  • Monday 19 and Wednesday 21 March 2018 Parents Evening
  • Monday 19-21 March 2018 Y6 Kingswood Residential
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018 9.30am Easter Church Service at St Peters Church
    Tankersley
  • Tuesday 20 & Thursday 22 March 2018 Y3/Y4 Easter performance for parents of
    pupils in Y3/Y4
  • Monday 26 March- Friday 6 April 2018 Easter Break
  • Monday 8 April 2018 Return from Easter break
  • Thursday 3 May 2018 Zoolab in Reception Class
  • Monday 7 May 2018 School closed for May Day Holiday
  • Tuesday 8 May 2018 Class Photographs
  • Monday 14 May 2018 Y2/Y6 SATs week
  • Monday 21 May 2018 Walk to School week
  • Monday 21 May 2018 Class 6 Barnsley Bowl
  • Thursday 24 2018 Break for Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 11 June 2018 Return to School from Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 18 June 2018 Class 6 visit to Eden Camp
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018 Class 5 Brass Festival at Barnsley Metrodome
  • Friday 22 June 2018 Summer Disco
  • Monday 25 June 2018 Book Fayre in school all week
  • Monday 25 June 2018 Healthy Lifestyle Day
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018 Class 4 visit to Murton Park
  • Thursday 28 June 2018 Sports Day
  • Monday 2 July 2018 Bikeability week Class 5
  • Tuesday 3 July- Thursday 5 July 2018 Class 6 transition to Kirk Balk
  • Wedneaday 4 July 2018 Whole school transition day
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018 Class 1 visit to to YWP
  • Thursday 12 July 2018 Best of British Show
  • Monday 16 July 2018 Class 2 visit to Scarborough Sealife
  • Tuesday 17 July 2018 Reception Class visit to Tropical World
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018 Class 6 Panto 6pm
  • Thursday 19 July 2018 Nursery Sundown visit
  • Thursday 19 July 2018 Class 6 Bike ride
  • Monday 23 July 2018 Class 3 Magna visit
  • Tuesday 24 2018 Class 6 Goodbye meal
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018 Church Service at St Peters Church 9.30am
  • Friday 27 July 2018 School closes for summer holidays