Dates for Your Diary

Please see all the remaining EVENTS for the first term for your diary below:

  • Tuesday 2 October 2018 – Harvest Festival 9.30am St Peters Church Tankersley
  • Wednesday 3 October 2018 – Gold Celebration Event
  • Monday 8 October 2018 – Class 4 visit RSPB
  • Monday 8 October 2018 – Parents Evening
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018 – Parents Evening
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018 – Class 2 visit Twycross Zoo
  • Friday 26 October 2018 – School breaks for Half term
  • Monday 5 November 2018 – Inset Day
  • Tuesday 6 November 2018 – school re-opens after half term break
  • Monday 12 November 2018 – Class 6 visit

Crucial Crew Event

  • Tuesday 13 November 2018 – Class one visit the Victorian Classroom
  • Thursday 29 November 2018 – Christmas Craft Fayre
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018 – Nursery & Reception classes visit Chatsworth Farmyard
  • Wednesday 5 December 2018 Flu immunisations Reception – class 5
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018– Reception class nativity at 2.30pm
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018 – Christmas dinner day
  • Thursday 13 December 2018 – Class 1 and 2 nativity to parents at 2.30pm
  • Friday 14 December 2018 – Class 1 & 2 nativity to parents
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018 – Choir carol singing at Glebe court
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018 – Nursery nativity 3pm
  • Wednesday 19 December 2018 – Christmas Church Service St Peters Church Tankersley 9.30am
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 – Christmas Party Day
  • Friday 21 December 2018 – Carol Singing with parents in the Yard 2.45pm
  • Monday 7 January 2018 – School reopens after Christmas Break